EMGS 2016 Election Results

The EMGS elections closed on December 5, 2016 and the results were verified by Parliamentarian.

We congratulate the following members who have been elected to serve in leadership roles and look forward to their contributions

Miriam C. Poirier, PhD

Laura L. Custer, PhD

Patricia L. Opresko, PhD
Carol Swartz, DVM PhD
Joel N. Meyer, PhD
Nan Mei, PhD
Chris Farabaugh, PhD
Malathi Banda, PhD- Replacing Diane Cabelof, PhD

Please join us in congratulating our new leaders and offering your support.  EMGS is grateful for members who dedicate their time and service to further the EMGS Mission and to enhance our society.

Recent Stories
EMGS special scholarships available to researchers who focus on autism and/or neurodevelopmental disorders

Congratulations to Natalie Saini our 2017 EMGS Young Scientist Award Winner

EMGS Annual Meeting 2017- Raleigh, North Carolina- Register Now