2018 EMGS Election Results

Congratulations to the following EMGS Members who have been elected to leadership.  Thank you to everyone who participated in the election.



EMGS Councilors

Isabelle Miousse.jpg
Dr. Isabelle R. Miousse
University of Arkansas

Recent Stories
EMGS 2020: Monday events include EMGS Award, start of Platform Sessions

Welcome to the EMGS 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting

EMGS now part of Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)