Announcing the 2020 EMGS Council and Executive Election Results

Dear EMGS Members, 

We are pleased to announce the newest members of the EMGS Council and Executive Board. Each new member will serve a 3-year term in their respective positions. 

Vice President-Elect 
Dr. Francesco Marchetti, Health Canada 

Dr. Renato Cardoso, MilliporeSigma 
Julie Cox, Health Canada 
Dr. Kelly Harris, National Center for Toxicological Research, US FDA 
Dr. Page McKinzie, National Center for Toxicological Research, US FDA 
Dr. Aishwarya Prakash, University of South Alabama 

Dr. Marchetti’s position as Vice-President Elect is effective immediately. 

Councilors will fill their positions at the conclusion of the EMGS business meeting in Ottawa, Canada, on September 2, 2021. 

Congratulations and thank you to our new leadership – we appreciate your dedication and service to our Society. 

Recent Stories
Former EMGS President Gains American Academy of Arts and Sciences for 2021 Honors

Announcing the Winners of the 2021 Alexander Hollaender Award and EMGS Award

Participants selected for EMGS Newly Independent Investigator Engagement Program