Cast Your Vote for the 2021 EMGS Young Student Award!

Cast Your Vote for the 2021 EMGS Young Scientist Award!

EMGS is committed to helping young scientists - our future - make critical career transitions. At our Annual Meeting, we feature the EMGS Young Scientist Award, a prestigious prize for a new investigator embarking on an independent scientific career and the opportunity to give a plenary talk at our annual meeting. 

The EMGS Young Scientist Award is based on YOUR support and YOU will choose the winner! Voting lasts from May 17th – June 30th (campaign is scheduled to end on June 30, 2021 11:59pm EDT). Click the link HERE to watch the Young Scientist Candidates videos and cast your vote. You can also make a donation to help fund the award. You can vote once.

Young Scientist Candidates:

Clint Valentine, PhD

Hailey Gahlon, PhD

John Wise Jr., PhD

Nimrat Chatterjee, PhD

Recent Stories
The D & I Committee's name has been changed to Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee

EMGS 2021 Young Scientist Award Winner: Hailey Gahlon

Spotlight Article featuring Zac Nagel