Cast Your Vote for the EMGS Young Scientist Award

EMGS is committed to helping young scientists - our future - make critical career transitions. At our Annual Meeting, we feature the EMGS Young Scientist Award, a chance for a new investigator embarking on an independent scientific career to give a plenary talk.

The EMGS Young Scientist Award is based on YOUR support and YOU will choose the winner! Voting lasts from June 15th - July 20th (campaign is scheduled to end on July 20, 2020 11:59pm EDT). View the videos in the VOTE/DONATE button below and cast your vote with a donation for the candidate you would like to support.  You can vote as often as you like.

Young Scientist Candidates

  • Jackie Goodrich, PhD
  • Jennifer Kay, PhD
  • Laurie Sanders, PhD
  • Jennifer Mason, PhD


Recent Stories
Announcing the 2020 EMGS Council and Executive Election Results

Grant offers funding opportunity for new investigators

Submissions now being accepted for EMGS Bioinformatics Challenge 2021