EMGS Young Scientist Award Winner

EMGS Young Scientist Award Winner


Congratulations to Dr. Zachary Nagel on becoming the EMGS 2019 Young Scientist Award Winner! 

Dr. Nagel will be giving a plenary lecture presentation at the EMGS Annual Meeting on Sunday, September 22, 3:30 - 4:30 PM. Don't miss it!

We also want to thank Dr. Elise Fouquerel for participating in the contest, we had two great candidates this year. 

Register for the Meeting

Recent Stories
EMGS 2020: Monday events include EMGS Award, start of Platform Sessions

Welcome to the EMGS 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting

EMGS now part of Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology (FASEB)