Webinar: CometChip® Platform: An In Vitro Alternative to In Vivo Genetic Toxicology Tests

Bio-Techne invites you to attend a live Webinar with Dr. Les Recio on May 27th at 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/6 p.m. BST to learn about how developing a human-based biological model and using the high throughput CometChip® platform can replace toxicity testing in animals.

 

CTA: Register now

Recent Stories
Submit your abstract for the 2020 EMGS Virtual Meeting

Webinar: CometChip® Platform: An In Vitro Alternative to In Vivo Genetic Toxicology Tests

EMGS Virtual Meeting to be free of charge, take place Sept. 12-16