EMGS Young Scientist Award Recipients

The Young Scientist Award is an opportunity for young investigators to showcase their talent to the EMGS community while communicating the importance of their research to the public using a fun crowdfunding video!

Past Recipients:

Laurie Sanders


Zachary Nagel

Aishwarya Prakash



Natalie Saini 2017
Bret Freudenthal 2016

Archive of All Young Scientist Award Applicants